Fake Jobs

http://www.channel4.com/news/why-is-government-website-carrying-fake-jobs

Item on news tonight.

Didn’t come as any surprise.

I like hundreds of others wasted valuable time applying for these.  No wonder I felt as I did.

I hate that man and his bitch of a wife for doing this to me. I hate the DWP for forcing me to applying for these jobs so I could meet my target of applying for 27 jobs per week. I hate the Government department who runs UJM for not protecting its citizens and taking the piss out of us.

 

Leave a Reply

