Amateurs…..

So….

Whatever job I was shortlisted for – “reference Admin Liverpool’ –  I’d never find out.

Given the ignorant man didn’t phone me back,  nor reply to my email, I wasn’t going to beg. I found out, by boy with strong a local accent that the job had been filled that morning. How convenient !! So being ‘shortlisted’ was tantamount to who phoned up first gets the job? Sod that for a game of soldiers.

What a bunch of f**king amateurs.And no, I didn’t want them to keep my CV incase any other jobs turned up.

I may be unemployed but I have high standards – I only work with ‘professionals’.

Leave a Reply

