Roller coaster

So….. up and down today. Mainly down.

Two rejections – an entry level science job at a pharmaceutical company  and a family run outdoor clothing manufacturer.

One telephone interview of which I was highly suspicious, given the last scam. Well this was from a bank this time. After a buttock clenching half hour (oh god the cost of the call), I was told that I passed the interview (up yours dental apprentice role)..BUT… I’d have to go to a face to face interview and was only up on a priority list. SO I had my hopes raised, and didn’t result in a job.

Leave a Reply

